Board of Supervisors


Seat Supervisor Email Address Office Term Expiration
1 Andrew Maxey Andrew.Maxey@pultegroup.com Chairman November 2021
2 Patrick Gonzalez Patrick.Gonzalez@Pulte.com Assistant Secretary November 2021
3 Matt Nelson Matthew.Nelson@pultegroup.com Assistant Secretary November 2019
4 David Kanarek David.kanarek@pultegroup.com Vice Chairman November 2019
5 Brad Hartman Brad.Hartman@pulte.com Assistant Secretary November 2019

Supervisor correspondence may be sent to the District Management office, and will promptly be forwarded to the intended Board Member.

District Staff


District Manager
Jason Pierman
jpierman@sdsinc.org
Special District Services, Inc.
2501A Burns Rd
Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33410
Direct (877) 737-4922
http://www.sdsinc.org

District Attorney
Hopping Green & Sams, P.A.

District Engineer
Kimley Horn

Registered Agent and Office
Jason Pierman
Special District Services, Inc.
2501A Burns Rd
Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33410

Under Florida law, e-mail addresses are public records. If you do not want your e-mail address released in response to a public records request, do not send electronic mail to this entity. Instead, contact the Manager’s office by phone or in writing.