Board of Supervisors


Seat 1
Andrew Maxey, Chairman
Andrew.Maxey@pultegroup.com
Term Expiration: November 2021

Seat 2
Patrick Gonzalez, Assistant Secretary
Patrick.Gonzalez@Pulte.com
Term Expiration: November 2021

Seat 3
Matt Nelson, Assistant Secretary
Matthew.Nelson@pultegroup.com
Term Expiration: November 2019

Seat 4
David Kanarek, Vice Chairman
David.kanarek@pultegroup.com
Term Expiration: November 2019

Seat 5
Brad Hartman, Assistant Secretary
Brad.Hartman@pulte.com
Term Expiration: November 2019

Supervisor correspondence may be sent to the District Management office, and will promptly be forwarded to the intended Board Member.

District Staff


District Manager
Jason Pierman
jpierman@sdsinc.org
Special District Services, Inc.
2501A Burns Rd
Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33410
Direct (877) 737-4922
http://www.sdsinc.org

District Attorney
Hopping Green & Sams, P.A.

District Engineer
Kimley Horn

Registered Agent and Office
Jason Pierman
Special District Services, Inc.
2501A Burns Rd
Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33410

Under Florida law, e-mail addresses are public records. If you do not want your e-mail address released in response to a public records request, do not send electronic mail to this entity. Instead, contact the Manager’s office by phone or in writing.